image101

Contact Information:

(505)433-7445 


albuquerquephilharmonic@gmail.com 


Albuquerque Philharmonic Orchestra  

P.O. Box 36893      

Albuquerque, NM 87176     

Board of Directors:    

 

President: Tim Falling President@abqphil.org 

VP/Venues: Marlene Bryan VPvenues@abqphil.org 

VP/Ops: Dominic LaBrake VPOPS@abqphil.org

Development:  Doug Wilbur Development@abqphil.org 

Librarian: Briana Ortiz Librarian@abqphil.org

Personnel: Anne Jones Personnel@abqphil.org

Publicity: Wendy Cieslak Publicity@abqphil.org 

Secretary: Jason Parris Secretary@abqphil.org 

Treasurer: Walter Gerstle Treasurer@abqphil.org