image1

(505)433-7445 


albuquerquephilharmonic@gmail.com 


Albuquerque Philharmonic Orchestra  

P.O. Box 36893      

Albuquerque, NM 87176     

Board of Directors:

President:  Tim Falling              President@nmapo.org VP/Venues:  Marlene Bryan                 VP@nmapo.org VP/Ops:  Dominic LaBrake            VPOPS@nmapo.org

Development:Doug Wilbur Development@nmapo.org 

Librarian:      Briana Ortiz            Librarian@nmapo.org

Personnel:    Anne Jones             Personnel@nmapo.org

Publicity:      Wendy Cieslak       Publicity@nmapo.org 

Secretary:      Jason Parris          Secretary@nmapo.org 

Treasurer:    Walter Gerstle       Treasurer@nmapo.org