Contact Us

image119

(505)433-7445 


albuquerquephilharmonic@gmail.com

 

Albuquerque Philharmonic Orchestra
P.O. Box 36893      

Albuquerque, NM 87176     



Board of Directors:

President:  Brian Tuffnell            President@nmapo.org 

VP/Venues:    Tim Falling                       VP@nmapo.org   

VP/Ops:  Dominic LaBrake 

Development:  Doug Wilbur  Development@nmapo.org 

Librarian:      Larry Jones             Librarian@nmapo.org

Personnel:    Anne Jones             Personnel@nmapo.org

Publicity:      Marlene Bryan        Publicity@nmapo.org 

Secretary:      Jason Parris           Secretary@nmapo.org 

Treasurer:    Walter Gerstle       Treasurer@nmapo.org

image120


Join the APO: 

 

Currently seeking violin, bass, and general percussion players (volunteer)


The Albuquerque Philharmonic, an all-volunteer community orchestra, is seeking qualified musicians for violin and double bass.  Auditions are by appointment only.  Contact Anne Jones at personnel@nmapo.org or albuquerquephilharmonic@gmail.com  or (505)433-7445 (message line) to receive the music and schedule an appointment. 

           


If your school would like to participate in future Art and Music concerts:  

contact Marlene Bryan at publicity@nmapo.org


image121

Subscribe to our email list

and recieve a concert reminder about two weeks prior to each pair of concerts

Subscribe

Sign up to receive a concert reminder before each pair of concerts. If you don't see the confirmation email in your Inbox, please check your Spam folder. Thanks for singing up!